The St. Elizabeth Parish Council is the functional structure of our local Catholic Community…our Parish. The Parish Council is tasked to organize, coordinate, evaluate, unify and support activities within the Parish, ensuring the extension of Christ’s mission. The Council will present all members of the Parish with the opportunity to participate in the apostolic effort of bringing unity to the mission of the church through encouraging, guiding and directing parish life.

The Parish Council and its committees exist to serve our parish community.

Parish Council Members
  • Fr. Jim McClintock- Pastor
  • Floyd Broussard
  • Lisa Broussard
  • Sam Loycano
  • Debbie Miller
  • Leah Quebedeaux
  • Jim Wallace
  • Stephen Hall
  • Darlene Landry
  • Jean Laperolerie
  • Rodney Gouthier
  • Brook Chatagnier
  • Carol Phelps
We are all called to a
personal relationship with Jesus