Parish Council

The St. Elizabeth Parish Council is the functional structure of our local Catholic Community…our Parish. The Parish Council is tasked to organize, coordinate, evaluate, unify and support activities within the Parish, ensuring the extension of Christ’s mission. The Council will present all members of the Parish with the opportunity to participate in the apostolic effort of bringing unity to the mission of the church through encouraging, guiding and directing parish life.

The Parish Council and its committees exist to serve our parish community.

Parish Council members are:
Fr. Shane Baxter- Pastor
Blake Balsamo
Floyd Broussard
Lisa Broussard
Mark Fiorenza
Brent Guidry
Pat Guilbeaux
Christa Hollier
Sam Loycano
Debbie Miller
Leah Quebedeaux
JoAnn Tomasello
Jim Wallace